REGISTER HERE! >

Healite II™ - Adding Value to your practice & Patient Results

Friday, October 22, 2021 — Live Webinar!

04:00 AM in Perth
05:30 AM in Darwin
06:00 AM in Brisbane
06.30 AM in Adelaide
07:00 AM in Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Hobart
09:00 AM in Auckland, Wellington

Join us for an evening of education on the Lutronic Healite II

Healite II (LED Low-Level Light Therapy) is used often in combination with Genius and LaseMD Ultra for faster recovery time and higher quality patient experience. Plan to attend to hear about how Dr. Levine utilises Healite II to enhance her patient outcomes and differentiate her practice services. The Healite II is a highly cost-effective adjunct to any aesthetic practice.

Featured Speaker: Melissa K. Levin, MD FAAD

Melissa Kanchanapoomi Levin, M.D., Manhattan-based board-certified dermatologist, specialising in simply, healthy skin. Known for her honesty and love for bespoke medical and cosmetic skin solutions, Dr. Levin has established a loyal patient following from all walks of life – from families to professionals, actors, beauty editors, educators, artists, and many more.

As a native Californian, Dr. Levin graduated summa cum laude from the University of California of Los Angeles (UCLA) and earned her medical degree from the University of California of San Francisco (UCSF), as a member of the highest honour society, Alpha Omega Alpha. She completed her internship at the California Pacific Medical Centre and dermatology residency at New York University Langone Health.

REGISTER HERE! >